• August 9, 2022
  • 12 5782, Av
  • פרשת ואתחנן

The WebYeshiva Blog

Rabbanit Dr. Tamara Spitz reviews key topics of the previous week’s seven pages. This week we continue discussing different customs of different areas. We will learn what was created before the world, before Shabbat and
Uncategorized  
This week Rabbi Brovender discusses the Mishkan and Shabbat. Join Rabbi Chaim Brovender’s weekly Parsha Sjiur live on Wednesdays at 8:00 p.m. (Jerusalem time) in our live, interactive online classroom (click here for free registration) and
Uncategorized  
Rabbanit Dr. Tamara Spitz reviews key topics of the previous week’s seven pages. This week we will be completing the 9th chapter of Pesachim and discussing the differences between Pesach and Pesach Sheni, which is
Uncategorized

March 1, 2021

Pre-Pesach Yom Iyun

Amihai Zippor Comments are off
WebYeshiva.org will be holding a pre-Pesach Yom Iyun on Sunday, March 14, Rosh Chodesh Nissan. It will run from 5pm – 11pm Israel time (11am-4pm EST, 3pm-9pm London time) with a special shiur each hour.
Uncategorized
Rabbanit Dr. Tamara Spitz reviews key topics of the previous week’s seven pages. This week we are going to learn how different members of the household join in to the Korban Pesach, who can register
Uncategorized