• December 5, 2022
  • 10 5783, Kislev
  • פרשת וארא

Pre-Pesach Yom Iyun

WebYeshiva.org will be holding a pre-Pesach Yom Iyun on Sunday, March 14, Rosh Chodesh Nissan.

It will run from 5pm – 11pm Israel time (11am-4pm EST, 3pm-9pm London time) with a special shiur each hour.

All classes are free, live, and interactive. The schedule and links to each event is as follows:

 Rabbi Daniel Korobkin   Pesach & the Messianic Age
 Rabbi Dovid Fink   Pesach During a Pandemic: Halacha 101
 Rabbi Joseph Dweck   Rambam: Telling the Pesach Story to Children
 Mrs. Fran Miller   The Courses of the Seder Meal
 Rabbi Chaim Brovender   From Geula to Geula
 Mrs. Sarah Rudolph   Crying Out: A Step Towards Redemption

 

For any questions please contact office@webyeshiva.org