• February 25, 2021
  • 13 5781, Adar
  • פרשת תצוה

Pre-Purim Yom Iyun Sunday February 21

WebYeshiva.org will be holding a pre-Purim Yom Iyun.

It will run from 4pm – 10pm Israel time (9am-3pm EST, 2pm-8pm London time) with a special shiur each hour.

All classes are free, live, and interactive.

The schedule is as follows:

 Rabbi David Brofsky -4pm   Fulfilling Simchat Purim
 Rabbi Chaim Brovender -5pm   What is Shushan Purim?
 Rabbi Dovid Fink -6pm   Purim During a Pandemic: Halacha 101
 Rabbi Joseph Dweck -7pm   Rambam and the Eternal Megillah
 Rabbanit Yafit Clymer -8pm   Vashti: The Silent Queen’s Gambit
 Mrs. Fran Miller -9pm   Purim: Lots and Miracles

 

For any questions please contact office@webyeshiva.org